DR. MARTENS (First & Forever)

Dr. Martens officially opened their first store here in Manila! And I am just too exited to drop by! They opened last december 9, 2011. Too bad I wasn’t able to go. :( Well I haven’t really had my own DM’s but I am planning to get one since they’re already available here.

I totally want to have these 8 hole 1460’s (white).

Image

And also their Victorian Flowers (black)

Image

Here are some pics from the opening night, P.S. all of the pictures weren’t mine. :)

Image

Their cute mini store! ( from https://twitter.com/drmartensph )

Image16 hole boots!!

Image8 hole boots! I like the cherry one! :))

ImageLe Oxford, Cuteee!

Pics from ( http://tristanflores.blogspot.com/2011/12/dr-martens-store-opening-at-fort-strip.html?spref=tw )

Hoping to get one soon! Really, I really want one. (dies).

Bye! P.S. sorry If I am not gonna post anything for this week (except this) because we’ve got exams! So yeah. see ya! :D

-Diana

Leave a Reply

