When boredom kills….

When boredom kills… it’s time to go out! It is just our 2nd day of vacation and it’s pretty much boring. So me & Stephanie went out!

Went to Posh Nails and got some nail polish by LA colors. My first choice was Lavander from O.P.I. but they told me that it already dried up.

One of the reasons I want to go out is that I am craving for Starbucks & Taco Bell. :>

Starbucks again.. Chocolate Frap

Crunchy Taco , Taco Bell

Pearl Milk Tea from Chatime for Steph + Fiesta Potato (my fave).

After that we just roamed around the mall. Not just one mall but i think 3 malls. It’s just because we still don’t want to go home!

We had fun tho. :)

I wonder what will happen tomorrow..

 

~Diana

Leave a Reply

