Katy Perry Live in Manila 2012

O..M.G. I can’t believe that Katy Perry is coming in the Philippines for second time around. I am just so so exited! While i was watching Modern Family the advert just appeared “Katy Perry California Dreams Tour 2012 live in Manila” i was dumb founded. This is my second time to go to Perry concert last was Nov. 14, 2009 her first tour ( I guess ). It was really worth it. And i hope i can come too this California Dreams tourrrr!!!! purrr!!!! here are some pics from her concert last 2009.

Sorry for the low quality & blur pics. I am really not into taking pictures before.

I told you :P. Gawd I am just too exited for next year! :))

WANTED : Who is willing to watch with me? :)

 

~Diana

Leave a Reply

