Magnum

What’s Magnum? It’s is an ice cream brand owned by Selecta which originated somewhere in Denmark. Ice cream coated with Belgian Chocolate. After a long time it’s finally here! Magnum has offcially arrived here in the Philippines.

It comes in 3 flavors, Almond, Classic & Chocolate Truffles. I’ve got the chance to taste Almond and Classic, which tastes like heaven.

My Chocolate Almond. Honestly their chocolate taste familiar, it tastes like Cadbury. What to expect, it’s belgian chocolate! Hahaha! It is filled with Vanilla Ice cream but mine was like coffee.

I also got the chance to taste Classic and it was also good, but I do really prefer Almonds. I got mine from Savemore supermarket, I was actually surprised to see one there since I thought that it is only available in 7 eleven. For P50 you can have Magnum. The price is a little unusual, a little expensive maybe. But for me the price is really worth it.

 

What’s your Magnum?

~Diana

6 thoughts on “Magnum

  1. I don’t even know how I finished up right here, however I thought this post was good. I do not recognize who you’re however certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

