Pancakes with Sundae :>

 

Heyyyooo! Last thursday I went to my bff’s crib and had some quality time together! What’s bonding with out eating right? Hahaha! So they served us homemade pancakes.

At the same time we ordered Sundae from Mcdo. I got caramel!

 

MMMMMM.

Whillleee I was eating my pancake full of syrup, I decided to add my caramel sundae to my pancakes. And it taste so so so good!

A piece of heaven. Hahaha. I don’t know but this is the first time i ever did this. But it will taste better if you’re pancake is not thick. A little bit thin maybe. ;)

 

~Diana

One thought on “Pancakes with Sundae :>

Leave a Reply

